should i smash heaven with my hop-pole i lost all of your money &

i will say this: prove the opposite Lordliness has no currency not here

not in my world give me Euros & i’ll simply buy more ill-advised company

you know it’s not the winnings i crave just the respect of those below me

pious visitors still use door handles & can get fucked as surely & equally

wine sure make it appear for God’s sake & i’ll continue to take you for

everything you’ve got (though a tight smile issues as your bonus (it’s just

my way!)) i don’t know how to stop will i ever win some rest attain all that

i desire (the absence of a blessed game of course something to consider)

or should i throw this St Peter is due a win okay let him think words

can steer the almighty’s hand that’s how you play the game

